Contact Our CST Members


Robbinsville High School

609-632-0950

Mrs. Kathryn Austin, School Social Worker
RHS Case Manager
Kaustin@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4419

Mrs. Jennifer Miller, School Psychologist
RHS Out of District Case Manager
Jmiller@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4421

Mrs. Kimberly Bramley, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
RHS Case Manager
Bramley.Kimberly@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4416

Pond Road Middle School
609-632-0940

Mrs. Stephanie Lewandowski, School Social Worker
PRMS Case Manager
Lewandowski@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4417

Mrs. Nicole Loprete, Social Worker
PRMS Case Manager
Loprete.Nicole@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4418

Mrs. Lindsay Ambriz, School Psychologist
PRMS Case Manager
Ambriz.Lindsay@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4413

Sharon Elementary School
609-632-0960

Mrs. Claire Corliss, School Psychologist
SES Case Manager
Corliss@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4423

Mrs. Deniela LoPresti, School Psychologist
SES / Preschool Case Manager
Lopresti@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4414

Mrs. Kate Passafaro, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
SES Case Manager
Lamachia@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4415

Mrs. Lisa Caroselli, School Social Worker
SES Case Manager
Caroselli@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4432

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.