Contact Our Board Members

Members of the Robbinsville Board of Education welcome your email. In order to serve you most effectively, please refer to the Chain of Command if you need assistance in the following areas:

  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Student Services
  • Student Discipline
  • Athletics
  • Transportation

Contact Our Board Members

Mrs. Shaina Ciaccio

Mrs. Sharon DeVito

Mr. Christopher Emigholz

Mr. Vito Galluccio

Mr. Craig Heilman, Vice President

Ms. Jane Luciano

Mrs. Lisa Temple

Mr. Scott Veisz, President

Mr. Richard Young

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.